Albuquerque Car Accident Lawyer Reviews | Baskerville Law LLC

REVIEWS FOR OUR ALBUQUERQUE CAR ACCIDENT LAWYER

We have hundreds of reasons for the work that we do, and they all have names.

At Baskerville Law, we care about our clients and the results that we achieve for them. We aim to bring peace of mind and restore tranquility to each and every one of their lives, even in the midst of chaos. Below are reviews that our Albuquerque car accident lawyer has received from past clients.


 

Wish That I Had Found Him Sooner

Rob is the best attorney I have ever had and I completely trust him to do the best job on my case. He thinks of his clients first and i can tell that he loves his job. Rob takes extra care to make sure all details are perfectly correct, and he goes above and beyond the call to make sure his clients are happy. I would highly recommend Rob Baskerville to anyone seeking the very best personal injury attorney in NM, or anywhere. The day my husband and I met Rob, we were certain that we had hired the best personal injury attorney around, and I wish that I had found him sooner. I sure hope that I am never injured in a collision again, but if that happens, I will trust Rob to take away all my worries about dealing with the other guy's insurance company. Make the right choice and call Rob Baskerville. Tell him the Yelton's sent you.

Cyn Yelton | Sep 20, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2017-09-20T14:00:14+00:00

Cyn Yelton | Sep 20, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Went Above & Beyond

The best. Went above and beyond to meet our expectations. I would recommend Rob to any body looking for a great lawyer and an exceptional human being hands down.

Diveidys Guerra | Aug 28, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2017-09-05T08:09:18+00:00

Diveidys Guerra | Aug 28, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Very Courteous and Helpful

Awesome lawyer. Very courteous and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Max Madrid | Aug 8, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2017-08-10T11:34:03+00:00

Max Madrid | Aug 8, 2017 | 5/5 stars

He Really Takes Care of His Clients

I'd just like to say that I'm glad I came to Baskerville Law llc. Rob and staff were excellent. They help me and my family get through this situation and gave us the best options possible for our case. If it wasn't for them I would still be hurting and would have probably got messed around by the insurance company. They provided great service and helped the case move along promptly. I would recommend Baskerville Law to everyone that gets into a car accident he really takes care of his clients. I CAN HONESTLY SAY THEY ARE THE BEST ACCIDENT LAWYERS IN TOWN!!!.

Jeff Romero | June 24, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2017-07-15T08:02:18+00:00

Jeff Romero | June 24, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Best Person I Could Have Hired

The best person I could have hired for the job! Both Rob and Christine were amazing! I'm so glad that I was able to hire Baskerville Law for my accident. You want the best attorney with these types of things hire this firm. You will not be disappointed!

Ashley W. | June 8, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2017-06-08T12:00:36+00:00

Ashley W. | June 8, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Treated Me with Respect

Rob is a great lawyer and everyone should go to him. He worked very hard for me to get the settlement I needed. He treated me with respect and always kept me posted on my case. Please don't go to any where else , until you meet Rob. I was very impressed. He will always answer you're call if he's available, if not he will call you back that same day.

Elizabeth Garcia | May 25, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2017-05-25T10:56:07+00:00

Elizabeth Garcia | May 25, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Fabulous Attorney & Good Man

Rob helped us maneuver through one of the most difficult and tragic events of our lives. He took the time to really get to know our family. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and handled our case with professionalism and integrity. He honored our beliefs and worked hard to protect our well-being. He is a fabulous attorney and a good man.

Kim Obregon | May 21, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2017-05-22T10:02:07+00:00

Kim Obregon | May 21, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Rob is the Best!

Rob is the best! He always replied to me in a timely fashion whenever I emailed him with my millions of questions and always let me know what was going on throughout the entire process. He is also extremely professional and hard working and I will recommend Baskerville Law to anyone who is in need of help.

Nathan Shaw | May 16, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2017-05-19T08:20:20+00:00

Nathan Shaw | May 16, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Call This Firm Yesterday!

If you are trying to decide who to hire and considering Baskerville Law. Look no further and call this firm yesterday! You wont find anyone more easy to work with, budget friendly, and effective! Rob is attentive, smart, polite, dedicated, and an all around stand up guy! Not to mention Christine is an absolute gem as well! She is a very loving caring person who made sure to check in with me along the way to see how I was recovering and even asked about my family and personal issues that occurred during the process. Rob hit the jackpot with Christine! She's great! When I was involved in my car accident I posted an ad on thumbtack to find a attorney. Someone who could take my case and help me get the compensation I needed and the first person to respond was Rob. He even called me outside office hours (on a weekend I believe as well) and had me explain what happen and what he could do for me to make sure I wasnt bullied into just walking away. After our conversation I felt so confident in ny decision I immediately hired him and signed all the paperwork. And he immediately got to work and took control of the situation and guiding me through the medical portion of my case. He worked absolutely diligently to move my case forward to resolution and getting me the compensation I needed to move on with my life. He kept me informed every step of the way. Rob worked hard to negotiate with my health insurance to decrease medical bills and made sure that I knew all my options as my case progressed. By the end of my case I was confident in making my decision and was able to finalize my case. I would hire Rob ten times over if I am ever put in the same predicament again. He's definitely the best personal injury attorney I know! I would recommend him to everyone that is ever in the same situation. Thanks for everything Rob and Christine!

Ashley Ward | May 5, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Baskerville Law LLC
5.0
2017-05-19T08:18:50+00:00

Ashley Ward | May 5, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Highly Recommend – All Around Good Guy

Rob Baskerville was awesome to work with. I was made to feel informed and in good hands. He is trustworthy and really knows what he is doing. I highly recommend his office for your personal injuries, regardless the cause. Just an all around good guy.

Tammy Hadley | Mar 17, 2017  | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2017-03-18T09:48:32+00:00

Tammy Hadley | Mar 17, 2017  | 5/5 stars

Definitely Recommend Him!

Rob has been absolutely great!  He's very helpful and willing to help. Anytime there has been a question or concern he responded within minutes. Keeps you updated during every step of the process and is a great attorney. Definitely recommend him!

Cody Lovell | Jan 25, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2017-01-25T13:53:26+00:00

Cody Lovell | Jan 25, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Professional and Honest

Very professional and honest. Highly recommended.

Omid Hazini | Jan 19, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2017-02-25T13:56:05+00:00

Omid Hazini | Jan 19, 2017 | 5/5 stars

Friendly & Understanding

Rob from day 1 was very friendly and understanding of my situation.  Christine was always very pleasing to talk to and patient.  Thank you all very much.

P Vega | Nov 2, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2016-11-02T11:58:12+00:00

P Vega | Nov 2, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Very Satisfied

Highly recommended, excellent services, very satisfied of his time and knowledge. Thank you Baskerville Law.

Joy Lynn | Oct 18, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2016-10-18T11:57:17+00:00

Joy Lynn | Oct 18, 2016 | 5/5 stars

A Lawyer with Integrity

A lawyer with integrity combined with good business sense was what I was looking for after my car accident. Despite being stressed from the aftermath of the crash and overwhelmed by all the bureaucratic nonsense I'm terrible at, Rob Baskerville was able to cut through all the noise and provide me clear, straightforward information and support. I felt so much calmer, and in good hands. He got me what I was looking for from the person who hit me, and he did it without ever being anything but kind, honest and decent. This kind of service matters a lot to me in a town where competency is hard to find. God forbid I'm in another accident (living in Albuquerque you never know), but if I am, I will absolutely call Baskerville Law and would refer him to anyone I know.

Jeananne Goossen | Aug 30, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Baskerville Law LLC
5.0
2016-08-30T11:56:39+00:00

Jeananne Goossen | Aug 30, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Wonderfully Patient, Courteous, and Thorough

Upon the first phone conversation with Rob a few days after my car accident, I knew he was the right person to handle my claim. He was wonderfully patient, courteous, and thorough. He took care of everything from the start until we settled my claim. He took the worry and burden of handling all that away from me, and I'm extremely grateful. Rob is a phenomenal attorney! I will recommend him to anyone who needs an auto accident attorney. Thank you for everything, Rob!

Stephanie Soto | Aug 11, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2016-08-11T08:25:38+00:00

Stephanie Soto | Aug 11, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Most Honest & Moral Lawyer I’ve Ever Met

If you have been in an accident, this lawyer is the most honest and moral lawyer I have ever met! He put our minds at ease when dealing with my husband's case, even when the insurance company fought us tooth and nail for our claim. Rob stayed vigilant and made sure they paid what they were supposed to! Thank you soooooo much Rob! You are a God send to Christopher and I!

Erin Waite | Jul 19, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2016-07-19T08:26:32+00:00

Erin Waite | Jul 19, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Professional, Courteous, Proficient, and Quick Recovery

Baskerville Law is great. They are very professional, courteous, proficient, and quick recovery. Great staff. I would highly recommend this attorney to anyone.

Mike Jacquez | Jun 14, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2016-06-16T10:45:44+00:00

Mike Jacquez | Jun 14, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Took the Worry Away From Me

Robert handled my case efficiently and effectively.  I only had to go to his office for the initial consultation and to sign my settlement paperwork.  This took the worry away from me.

Carol Gonzales | May 18, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2016-06-24T16:10:39+00:00

Carol Gonzales | May 18, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Extremely Detailed & Passionate

My experience with Rob was excellent from start to end. He is extremely detailed and passionate about his practice. I knew he was the right guy upon meeting him.

Yi Jun Zhou | Apr 7, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2016-04-16T12:29:07+00:00

Yi Jun Zhou | Apr 7, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Honest & Fair

Rob Baskerville is honest and fair.

Janiece Jones | Apr 5, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Baskerville Law LLC
5.0
2016-04-05T14:50:48+00:00

Janiece Jones | Apr 5, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Friendly & Professional

Rob did a great job in my case, he's very friendly and professional.

Steve Capener | Feb 17, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Baskerville Law LLC
5.0
2016-04-17T14:51:26+00:00

Steve Capener | Feb 17, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personable & Trustworthy

Robert was very helpful in helping with our claim. He was very knowledgeable, personable, and very trustworthy. He talks to you like a person and never above you. We appreciate everything he did for us.

Delilah Reza | Feb 12, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2016-02-12T10:41:52+00:00

Delilah Reza | Feb 12, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Friendly & Accessible.

Knows what he is doing. Good experience in law. Friendly and accessible including his staff.

Rina LeMaster | Feb 10, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2016-04-17T14:48:08+00:00

Rina LeMaster | Feb 10, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Honest & Knowledgeable

Rob Baskerville is good people. Honest, and knowledgeable. Was very helpful in settling my car wreck case. Thanks Rob!

Greta Weiner | Feb 5, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2016-04-17T14:46:16+00:00

Greta Weiner | Feb 5, 2016 | 5/5 stars

I Would Definitely Recommend Rob

Robert Baskerville has represented us and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends and those who may need a personal injury attorney!

Jordan & Paul Rousseau | Feb 6, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Baskerville Law LLC
5.0
2016-02-06T14:50:11+00:00

Jordan & Paul Rousseau | Feb 6, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Attentive & Helpful

Very attentive, and helpful. He showed that he was mostly interested in our health and well being, more than other lawyers that I researched.

Diana L. | Jun 24, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2016-04-16T12:29:58+00:00

Diana L. | Jun 24, 2016 | 5/5 stars

Can’t Say Enough Good Things

I can't say enough good things about Rob. After an accident you are worried about so many things, and we can't tell you how comforting it is to have Rob working for you. He genuinely cares about his clients and you can tell he truly believes in his work. He has helped us with several situations over the last few years. He is smart, hardworking, and very knowledgeable. If you need a personal injury attorney in Albuquerque, we highly recommend Rob. We wouldn't even consider using anyone else!

Mark K. | Sep 3, 2015 | 5/5 stars

Baskerville Law LLC
5.0
2015-09-03T13:41:14+00:00

Mark K. | Sep 3, 2015 | 5/5 stars

Had My Best Interest in Mind

Thank you Rob for representing me in my auto accident! I was extremely overwhelmed and unsure of what to expect considering this was my first auto accident. But you really helped ease my mind of a lot worries I had when the process first began. During our first meeting I was confident you had my best interest in mind. You were there to answer any questions and made sure to keep me up to date. I really appreciate all your hard work and would highly recommend you to anyone.

Tecia | Oct 19, 2015 | 5/5 stars

Baskerville Law LLC
5.0
2015-10-19T14:53:19+00:00

Tecia | Oct 19, 2015 | 5/5 stars

I Appreciate Your Hard Work

Thank you Rob for representing me in my auto accident! I was extremely overwhelmed and after meeting with you I was confident you had my best interest. You were there to answer any questions and made sure to keep me up to date. I appreciate all your hard work and would be more than happy to recommend you to anyone!

Nicole | Aug 25, 2015 | 5/5 stars

Baskerville Law LLC
5.0
2016-08-25T14:49:45+00:00

Nicole | Aug 25, 2015 | 5/5 stars

If Anyone I Know Needs an Attorney, Rob Is at the Top of the List

Thank you Rob for all you did for me on my case. You were on top of things and got the job done. Thanks again for all the time and hard work you put into my case. If anyone I know ever needs an attorney, you are at the top of the list.

Candace | Jun 12, 2015 | 5/5 stars

Baskerville Law LLC
5.0
2016-06-12T14:51:52+00:00

Candace | Jun 12, 2015 | 5/5 stars

Humble & Noble

Rob, I would like to give you thanks for helping us with this matter.  You have been a very efficient and knowledgeable person. You are very humble and noble which makes the difference between you and other law firms.

Elizabeth and Kids | Jul 3, 2013 | 5/5 stars

Personal Injury Attorney
5.0
2013-07-03T12:30:43+00:00

Elizabeth and Kids | Jul 3, 2013 | 5/5 stars

Professional, Knowledgeable and Compassionate

Rob is a great attorney. He is very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. He is effective and efficient and I recommend him to anyone looking for a personal injury attorney.

Arhlene | Jan 17, 2013 | 5/5 stars

Baskerville Law LLC
5.0
2013-01-17T12:32:23+00:00

Arhlene | Jan 17, 2013 | 5/5 stars

Highly Competent & Ethical

Rob is a great attorney. He is highly competent, ethical and always kept me informed about what was going on in my case.

Jackson | January 15, 2013 | 5/5 stars

Baskerville Law LLC
5.0
2013-01-15T14:54:10+00:00

Jackson | January 15, 2013 | 5/5 stars

 

CAR ACCIDENT LAWYER REVIEWS ALBUQUERQUE NM

The personal injury attorney reviews and ratings listed on this website have not been altered in any way.  Reviews and ratings have not been filtered or hand-selected.  These personal injury lawyer reviews and ratings have either been submitted to Baskerville Law LLC in person, via email, or through an online rating website (e.g., Google Reviews, Yelp, Avvo, Thumbtack, etc.) by current or prior clients of Rob Baskerville, Esq.

REQUEST YOUR FREE CONSULT

 

 
FREE CASE EVALUATION

To request your free consultation, call (505) 247-2774 or fill out the contact form below and we'll arrange a phone call around your schedule. You'll always consult directly with our Albuquerque personal injury attorney - never a call service or legal assistant.

 
OUR LOCATION

 

ALBUQUERQUE NM

600 Central Ave SE Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 247-2774

VIEW MAP

 

Sitemap | Baskerville Law - Car Accident Attorney Albuquerque | Albuquerque Car Accident Lawyer Reviews

 
REQUEST FREE CONSULTATION
X